Brian Behan Award

The Brian Behan trophy was installed by the club as the senior side’s player of the year trophy in memory of Brian. Below you can see a list of deserved winners throughout the years. I believe Brian would have been proud to share a pitch with them all. 


2004-2005 Gary Parks

2005-2006 Eamon Purdy

2006-2007 Stephen Byrne

2007-2008 Stephen Byrne

2008-2009 Stephen Byrne

2009-2010 Richie Leonard

2010-2011 Alan Brennan

2011-2012 Aaron Coleman

2012-2013 Jordan Buckley

2013-2014 Stephen Scully

2014-2015 Christopher Kelly

2015-2016 Peter Hynes

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now