The Marie McDonnell trophy was set up to reward members of the club who demonstrated an outstanding contribution to St. John Bosco F.C.The club believed that this trophy would be a fitting tribute to Marie’s memory as she gave her all in support of the club and will always be the First Lady of St. John Bosco F.C.












2010 Willie Kavanagh

2011 Paddy Collins

2012 John O’Halloran

2013 Alan Gallagher

2014 Alan O’Halloran

2015 Anto McGlynn

2016 Dave Walker

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now